2016 Fifth Round Award winners

2016 Fifth Round Award winners

On Saturday Dec 10 we had our annual Christmas party and award ceremony..

Congratulations to your 2016 Fifth Round Award Winners:

-Most dedicated Member: Brandi Rebelo (missing from pic)
-Non-Competitive SR Member of the Year : Yva Santini (missing from pic)
-Non-Competitive JR Member of the Year: Josh Wittaker (missing from pic)
-Most Competitive SR member: Shelby Marchand
-Most Competitive JR Member: Dawson Pate
-Most Competitive KIDS member: Marshall Steele
-Most improved fighter: Adam Yousef
-Rookie of the Year: Marshall Morden
-Building the Team Award: Joe Yundt

Also a huge congrats to Poo Choi Kru Nick Hoover for receiving his Brown Prajiad and the title of Poo Choi Kru